State-Wide Primary Care Access Authority

Members

Appointing Authority	Appointee
By statute	Commissioner of Public Health: J. Robert Galvin
By statute	Commissioner of Social Services: Michael P. Starkowski
By statute	Comptroller: Nancy Wyman
By statute, chair of HealthFirst	Margaret Flinter
By statute, chair of HealthFirst	Tom Swan
American Academy of Pediatrics, CT Chapter	Dr. Sandra Carbonari
CT Association of School Based Health Centers	Joann Eaccarino
CT Primary Care Association	Evelyn Barnum
CT Nurses Association	Lynn Price
CT State Dental Association	Dr. Bob Schreibman
CT State Medical Society	Dr. Robert McLean
Weitzman Center for Innovation	Dr. Daren Anderson